Irrespective of how stable and reliable a web hosting service is, a problem could always appear with your websites. An update might go wrong and you may lose valuable information, you could delete a file or an entire folder in error or someone could get unauthorized access to your account. In each of these scenarios a backup of your content will be a guarantee that the Internet sites can certainly be restored the way they were before the problem showed up. The issue with the majority of hosting platforms and Control Panels is that backups are made once a day and each new backup overwrites the previous one, so if you discover that something is wrong with your site 2 or 3 days later, it'll likely be too late to restore anything and you shall end up losing the info. To prevent this type of a scenario, we've developed an innovative backup system that will enable you not only to restore your files without difficulty, but also to choose the date when the backup was produced.

Browsable Daily Backups in Dedicated Hosting

The backup service is enabled by default for all semi-dedicated hosting accounts which are set up on our state-of-the-art cloud platform. A copy of your entire content is stored every single day and we will always have no less than 4 backups of your files for any of the past seven days. Aside from the amount of backups, the advantage of our platform over the service that other firms offer is the fact that you are able to search through all available backups via the File Manager tool in your hosting CP. The only distinction from the conventional folders which you have is that the backup ones are with read-only permissions for security reasons, but the control is exactly the same, hence if you would like to restore only one file or an entire folder, you simply need to copy it to the actual domain directory and you'll be good to go. This feature will save you the time that you'd otherwise spend to make contact with our tech support team and will offer you the reliability that you require as you will never lose any content anymore.